Performance and Music Workshops


This page will be updated by January 2020. 

2 hour workshops Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings Studio 1 and in the Bar area / €7 summer course participants / €10 open to public.

Four hour workshops on Sundays €15 summer course participants / €20 open to public 

Cash on arrival

Follow the link on the names of the teachers to find their CV and the link on the workshop title for more information about the content.

 

Week 1

Monday August 3

19:00-21:00 Ellen Knops Real time Light Design Studio 1

Tuesday August 4

19:00-21:00 / Noortje Kohn  Alexander Technique Workshop Studio 1

19:00-21:00 Music workshop TBA Bar

Wednesday August 5

19:00-21:00 TBA Studio 1

19:00-21:00 Music workshop TBA Bar

Sunday August 9

12:00-16:00 TBA Studio 1

 

Week 2

Monday August 10

19:00-21:00 Ellen Knops real time light design Studio 1

Tuesday August 11

19:00-21:00 Maria Mavridou title TBA Studio 1

19:00-21:00 Music workshop TBA Bar

Wednesday August 12

19:00-21:00 Tashi Iwaoka Title TBA Studio 1

19:00-21:00 Music workshop TBA Bar

Sunday August 16

12:00-16:00 TBA Studio 1

 

Week 3

Tuesday August 18

19:00-21:00 Manuela Tessi title TBA Studio 1

19:00-21:00 Music workshop TBA Bar

Wednesday August 19

19:00-21:00 TBA Studio 1

19:00-21:00 Music workshop TBA Bar